On the Tray with your checked work

Today I found C1 checked assignments in the tray for Básico checked assignments, and it seems people or somebody put them there by mistake, but I also presume the students might have understood they had to give it back to me, which is not the case. It’s for you, OK? When I asked you all to bring your “In class” notes I meant, to say out loud in class for plenary commentary, OK? Please, remember the trays are just for me handing you your work back, and that any new work should be left on my desk, not on the tray. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

