Will you share with 2017-18 learners?

Dear all, I’m exploring here. I thought you might want to share something about your experience this year with new students next year. Have a look at this, and tell me what you think. I can change it or delete it, of course, and any posting on your part would be precious, I believe! ❤ If you are interested, if you like, you could post once you finish your exams, but also now, of course. Whatever!

My idea is if you can post things that could help other learners to make the most of this course and their learning year as a whole.

https://c1coursebymf2017.wordpress.com/words-by-2016-17-learners/

One comment

  1. This year has been an amazing learning experience for me. I´ve never imagine I could learn so many different things and improving my English despite of my job that took all the mornings and part of the evenings. I should find more time to dedicate to my advance course but Im trying to do my best :). If I can participate next year with the new students giving them my advice I would be very happy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

