Draft on our work on Exam Training – Is this what we did / are doing?

Exam Training Workshops (1 word page)

I haven’t been contacted for the possibility of me playing some past listening exercises in class for people who missed them, so I understand it won’t be today.

Anyway, I’ll be working in the classroom, tons to check and stuff. But if anyone is interested in this and drops by, perhaps we can establish what you want to do, so I can prepare it for another Friday? Or let me know in class next week, OK? Check out the page above!

Leave a Reply

