Follow-up on Hidden Figures & news on upcoming podcast episodes & videos

I’m posting my personal notes on the reading activity we did in class, which included spotting participle clauses. As you probably know, some people posted here their answers and I gave them feedback. Feel free to continue doing so with any pending work we have, or any work you do on your own. (I hope to hear about this last point on Monday, anyway.)

I’m also creating a podcast episode with conversations on movies, about this movie — examples for levels Básico, Intermedio, Avanzado and C1!

And I’m trying to upload the one-hour video on Iceland! But I’m having lots of technical problems! It took me that long because I had to empty my computer and install everything again, and the iMovie interface changed, so I spent zillions of hours trying to finish editing this video. Now it’s so heavy it’s taking ages to upload. But that’s life! We’re lucky to be able to do this kind of thing! ❤

Leave a Reply

