Updating Stuff

Hi there. I just updated the navbar (navigation bar) because it was too full. You will find the same pages inside other pages, so you’ll need to “display the menu”. Try and see. I also updated the news on the strike, because they did not match what I told you in class today. I hadn’t realized it was “old news” (March 1!)

I hope you feel free to help with the blog in any way, for instance, adding info that is missing! In January I posted more than 50 messages, but forgot to list what we had done, for instance. Anyway, it’s all here and Categories can help you find stuff, along with the search engine.

Leave a Reply

