Important! “Hidden Figures” – outing next Wed?

Dear all,

I know I posted our lesson plans for next week but…

Next Wednesday at 19.15, for 4 euros 40 cents, we could buy a ticket for Hidden Figures (read about the women the movie talks about), the movie Lucía recommended, and watch it all together.

But I wouldn’t want to do this if few people want to come, because the lesson is for everybody who plans to come! (I’m very “apretá” for things like this, sorry!) So my question is — can you discuss it on whatsapp and tell me on Monday if you’d like to go to the cinema? Thanks!

If we did, I think we should decide to do some follow-up activity, like talk about the movie while having a drink, after the movie! But if that were not convenient for you, please, think about what we could do, based on this movie, so we go ahead and do it! ❤

3 comments

Leave a Reply

