Blog Updates & More on the gender identity project

A little post to let you know I just updated / I’ve just updated your Reading Projects!! page above.

Have a wonderful bilingual weekend! ❤

Oh, and I was thinking… about this Gender Worksheet… I’m creating a Gender Identity Blog and I was wondering, What if instead of me making a summary of all of your answers, I just ask you to write your own answer again for this public project? If you think that’s too cheeky on my part, I’ll go ahead and make the summaries, so no problem! OK? The questions would be the same: Why are you a man/woman? (and optional: Why are you human?)

In case you missed it, here is this exercise but suggested by Coeducación for all the groups in our School.

Leave a Reply

