About tomorrow’s (today’s) lesson!

Dear all,

I don’t think I’ll manage to finish checking all of your writings. I’m really sorry about it, though I know you were very kind about it the other day. I’m just letting you know in case I don’t manage it and you would mostly come to class to get your checked assignment.  We’ll do a listening exercise I designed, instead. If I don’t manage it finally! Or anything you like, of course. Remember you can always request things.

Meanwhile, remember to listen to English every day and keep a diary of your work for the end of month. To improve accuracy and fluency use the Useful Language segment of the Talking People Podcast and check out your classmates’ work, which I posted just before!

Night night! (Need to watch the news on the elections!!)

One comment

Leave a Reply

