New video: How to Speak in Public & Work on your Monologues at Home!

Enjoy!! ❤

2 comments

  1. Hey was an amazing experience for me I felt like a real English teacher and was amazing for my family to enjoy the video so Thanks so much for this opportunity to improve my oral presentation hope to repeat again and not to be so nervous 😊👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so happy you enjoyed it all! And your family too! Wow! ❤ You did great work!
    You will. Your English is going to shine!!
    Language tip: be careful with omitting the "it" subject!!: IT was an … IT was amazing… I hope to….
    Another, more difficult: and not to be THAT nervous. – Let's comment this in class!

    Like

Leave a Reply

