Tutorías & emails

My face-to-face counseling time (Tutoría) is on Mondays and Tuesdays after our lesson together, but you need to book beforehand (for instance, today I have two students coming, so I can’t assist anyone else).

For booking, consider this: I’m meant to only check out my email account in the evening (i.e. a Sunday evening or Monday morning email to book for Monday evening won’t do), because when I get up, I have breakfast and go to work (now I’m having breakfast, see what I men?). I should never check out my email account at work at the weekend! 😀 Last, my hour for e-Tutoría (electronic replies) is Friday afternoon, so if you want me to reply fast, you should send your email on Thursday eve or Friday morn, or Friday lunchtime at the latest. Then you’ll make sure you are not waiting for days for a reply!

But yes, the truth is that I check out my email account more often and reply at all times. I’m just saying this because I’m hoping I’ll respect my working hours better this year! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

