What You Won’t Do For Love

Two music videos. Today, as I was driving back home, this song was playing on the radio. It’s really old, I suppose. I used to love it! — dance it like a madwoman at the disco! 😀 So I looked for it on the net and found this version, which is cool! And it’s funny because you can notice her British accent. I’m also posting the original, I mean, the song sang by the composer who wrote it, so you can tell me, why did I notice the different accents? There’s a key word for that! 😀 Hope you enjoy them! ❤

2 comments

  1. I really enjoyed your videos and lovely music tonight and I want to send you another video that helps me to feel good and happy when Im feeling a bit down

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

